• Home


We are the Vancouver Post Alliance (VPA), a non-profit association established for the benefit and representation of the Post Production industry in British Columbia, Canada.
Membership is open to employees, freelancers, craftspeople, students, management and executives as well as companies providing goods and services directly related to Media Post Production.

The Mission of the VPA:
  • to act as a catalyst and partner for knowledge exchange & professional development to the BC Post Production community.
  • to promote and to market British Columbia’s Post Production talent & industry.
  • to provide a forum for networking and collaboration.




Featured Corporate Member

Upcoming events

Sunday, May 05, 2019 5:00 PM • Pasadena Civic Auditorium, Pasadena, CA
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 • Cannes, France
Saturday, May 25, 2019 • Vancouver, BC
Sunday, May 26, 2019 • Vancouver, BC
Thursday, May 30, 2019 • Toronto
Saturday, June 01, 2019 • Vancouver, BC
Sunday, July 28, 2019 • Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, September 05, 2019 • Toronto, ON
Thursday, September 12, 2019 • Amsterdam
Sunday, September 22, 2019 • Los Angles, CA

@ 2019 VPA | Vancouver Post Alliance Society | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy