• Home


We are the Vancouver Post Alliance (VPA), a non-profit association established for the benefit and representation of the Post Production industry in British Columbia, Canada.
Membership is open to employees, freelancers, craftspeople, students, management and executives as well as companies providing goods and services directly related to Media Post Production.

The Mission of the VPA:
  • to act as a catalyst and partner for knowledge exchange & professional development to the BC Post Production community.
  • to promote and to market British Columbia’s Post Production talent & industry.
  • to provide a forum for networking and collaboration.




Featured Corporate Member

Upcoming events

Sunday, February 24, 2019 • Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 • Vancouver, BC
Sunday, March 17, 2019 • Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Sunday, March 31, 2019 • Toronto, ON
Saturday, April 06, 2019 • Las Vegas Convention Centre
Sunday, May 05, 2019 5:00 PM • Pasadena Civic Auditorium, Pasadena, CA
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 • Cannes, France
Saturday, May 25, 2019 • Vancouver, BC
Saturday, June 01, 2019 • Vancouver, BC
Sunday, June 02, 2019 • Vancouver, BC

@ 2018 VPA | Vancouver Post Alliance Society | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy