• Home


We are the Vancouver Post Alliance (VPA), a non-profit association established for the benefit and representation of the Post Production industry in British Columbia, Canada.
Membership is open to employees, freelancers, craftspeople, students, management and executives as well as companies providing goods and services directly related to Media Post Production.

The Mission of the VPA:
  • to act as a catalyst and partner for knowledge exchange & professional development to the BC Post Production community.
  • to promote and to market British Columbia’s Post Production talent & industry.
  • to provide a forum for networking and collaboration.




Featured Corporate Member

Upcoming events

Monday, October 22, 2018 • Hollywood, CA
Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00 AM • VanCity Theatre, 1181 Seymour Street, Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • Santa Monica, CA
Friday, November 02, 2018 • Anvil Centre, New Westminster, BC
Saturday, November 03, 2018 • Morris J. Wosk Centre for Dialogue - Vancouver, BC.
Sunday, November 04, 2018 • Sheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel, Richmond, BC
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • Whistler, BC
Friday, December 07, 2018 • Nonna's Table - Hotel at the Waldorf, 1489 East Hastings Street , Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 • Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, January 13, 2019 5:00 PM • Los Angeles, CA

@ 2018 VPA | Vancouver Post Alliance Society | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy