• Home
  • Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

The VPA is a non-profit society of BC, established on November 6, 2013 by an all volunteer founding board of directors and elected officers. Before becoming official, the board existed as an ad hoc steering committee in the prior year working towards the creation of the organization. Directors are elected to a term of two years, with at least 50 percent of the directors being elected in even-numbered years and no more than 50 percent of directors being elected in odd-numbered years. Current board members are:
Rick Cederlund

Lindsay Elizabeth Donovan

Curtis Staples

Brad Goodman
Joe Rossi

Don Thompson
Kerry McDowall

Emanuel Pereira

Nicole Ratcliffe

Vince Renaud

Craig Berkey

Buket Biles

Suzanne Thompson


@ 2019 VPA | Vancouver Post Alliance Society | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy