Events

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    • 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    • Mahony & Sons, 601 Stamps Landing
    • 47
    Register






    Mahony & Sons - 601 Stamps Landing, Vancouver


    VPA Members Free - Non-Members $40.00

    Price includes 1st drink & complimentary BBQ dinner.

    Become a member, and the BBQ is on us!



    EVENT REGISTRATION REQUIRED




    Thank you to our sponsors:




    Sustaining sponsor






    Supporting sponsor

















    Event sponsors





    THINKING OF JOINING THE VPA?


    Member Benefits

    • Be plugged in to the BC Post Production Community 
    • Hear of upcoming projects & network with the top post production talent in the province 
    • Discounted or free admission to special events 
    • Professional development opportunities from leading Post-Production professionals in Vancouver and abroad 
    • Inclusion in the BC online directory for Professional and Corporate members 
    • Exclusive access to join the VPA Extended Health and Dental Plan
    • Exclusive access to join the VPA Travel Plan

    VPA Members also receive special benefits from these great companies:

    • Fitness Science – 50% discount on membership
    • Vancouver Web Fest – 20% discount on 3-day festival passes
    • Fusion Cine – 10% discount on all rentals
    • Annex Pro – A bundle of products and services valued at $1300, including an Avid Media Composer 90-day license
    • cmiVFX – 50% discount on products and instructional videos

    For more information, visit our Member Benefits page.
















    • Sunday, August 12, 2018
    • Thursday, August 16, 2018
    • Vancouver, BC
    • Thursday, September 06, 2018
    • Sunday, September 16, 2018
    • Toronto, ON
    • Thursday, September 13, 2018
    • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    • Amsterdam
    • Thursday, September 27, 2018
    • Friday, October 12, 2018
    • Vancouver, BC
    • Monday, October 22, 2018
    • Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • Hollywood, CA

    SMPTE - Society of Motion Picture & Television Engineers


    https://www.smpte.org

    • Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    • Wednesday, November 07, 2018
    • Santa Monica, CA
    • Saturday, November 03, 2018
    • Morris J. Wosk Centre for Dialogue - Vancouver, BC.
    • Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    • Sunday, December 02, 2018
    • Whistler, BC

© 2017 VPA | Vancouver Post Alliance Society | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy