Events

Upcoming events

    • Sunday, April 29, 2018
    • 5:00 PM
    • Pasadena Civic Auditorium, Pasadena, CA
    • Tuesday, May 08, 2018
    • Saturday, May 19, 2018
    • Cannes, France
    • Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    • CBC "Studio 700" - 700 Hamilton Street, Vancouver BC
    • 91
    Register


     




    Annual General Meeting
    Open to MEMBERS IN GOOD STANDING




    CBC - Studio 700

    700 Hamilton Street, Vancouver



    Check-in at 6:30 pm

    Meeting starts promptly at 7:00 pm

    Complimentary snacks & beverages served.


    Please help us plan ahead for this meeting 

    by registering in advance.





    Walk in members will also be welcomed at check-in desk.


    Special thanks to our Sustaining & Supporting Sponsors:


     




     

    Any VPA voting member that cannot attend the AGM in person may authorize another voting member to act on their behalf and vote by proxy. Absent voting members should complete the proxy form below for their proxy to bring to the AGM on May 16, 2018.



    Download
    Proxy Form



    THINKING OF JOINING THE VPA?


    Member Benefits

    • Be plugged in to the BC Post Production Community 
    • Hear of upcoming projects & network with the top post production talent in the province 
    • Discounted or free admission to special events 
    • Professional development opportunities from leading Post-Production professionals in Vancouver and abroad 
    • Inclusion in the BC online directory for Professional and Corporate members 
    • Exclusive access to join the VPA Extended Health and Dental Plan
    • Exclusive access to join the VPA Travel Plan

    VPA Members also receive special benefits from these great companies:

    For more information, visit our Member Benefits page.





    • Saturday, May 26, 2018
    • Hyatt Regency, Vancouver, BC
    • Saturday, June 02, 2018
    • Hyatt Regency, Vancouver, BC
    • Sunday, June 03, 2018
    • Hyatt Regency, Vancouver, BC
    • Sunday, August 12, 2018
    • Thursday, August 16, 2018
    • Vancouver, BC
    • Thursday, September 06, 2018
    • Sunday, September 16, 2018
    • Toronto, ON
    • Thursday, September 13, 2018
    • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    • Amsterdam
    • Thursday, September 27, 2018
    • Friday, October 12, 2018
    • Vancouver, BC
    • Monday, October 22, 2018
    • Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • Hollywood, CA

    SMPTE - Society of Motion Picture & Television Engineers


    https://www.smpte.org

    • Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    • Wednesday, November 07, 2018
    • Santa Monica, CA
    • Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    • Sunday, December 02, 2018
    • Whistler, BC

© 2017 VPA | Vancouver Post Alliance Society | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy